Sunday, December 5, 2010

untitled...

Are you afraid of losing me?Are you afraid of goodbyes?
Yes i am.Im afraid of losing you.Im afraid of goodbyes...
Are you tired being with me?
No im not.I never feel tired being with you...

Baby,I love you.I really love you.More than i could ever express.There are things i did for you that you knew.And there are also things i did for you that you don't know.I can and im willing to do anything for you.I really do love you alot.Until i lost myself.Sometimes i don't even know what im saying,what am i suppose to do...
There are times when im unhappy,when im upset,when im angry.But whenever i have these feelings,my heart is also bleeding.So i rather not to be unhappy,upset or angry.If i must to feel these feelings,i will choose to forgive and forget.Because i love you more than anyone.More than myself.I wish i could make you feel happy every moment when you're being with me.I know its impossible.But i never stop trying.
Im trying to give you everything i can.Sometimes,i offended you.Sometimes i pissed you,make you unhappy,moody and maybe make you feel tired.
Im sorry...i dint meant it.Im really sorry.I hope you can forgive me and accept my apology.I just hope everything goes well with you.I don't want to be apart with you.I don't want to be strangers with you.I never want you to become just a memory.I don't want you to be a past.
I want you to be my future.Once again,im really sorry when i make you unhappy,moody and etc.Here,i beg for your forgiveness.

Hunnie...i love you so so much.

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Miseries...

Haiz...Life full of shits!What to do..?Just can bear with em.You dint play your part well,I don't blame you.I dun wanna blame.So many years passed.No point complaining anymore.Fate.
I need to fight for the things i want.You cant give me anything.
Venice Chai,I'll fight for us.I give you my word.

I love you baby.

Monday, November 8, 2010

Just home...

Just home from work..
Not feeling so well..
Slightly fever and cough..urgghh...
Today my baby went blackout during her way to school!Oh my gosh im so freaked out!Gosh hope she's fine!Damn.
Baby please take good care of yourself ahh!!

Going to buy a new car soon.28++K.A Mazda Familia 2 doors modified.
Going to see the car tomorrow.Hiakhiak!Cant wait..!!=)

K got to go get my shower!!If not later kena boom!=)
Update soon.Take care all.

ps:I love you so muchieee

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Haiz..

Haiz..(P) you really very childish ah...Not i want say you.You think carefully.You say people treat you bad.Den did you treat them bad first?Or offended them?If no they won't simply angry you.Is it the way you talk and act?Did you lied to them first?Hmm?Think yourself.You keep saying my friend childish,but the way i see you are also childish.


Baby,i promise will go visit you on December.I don't care what it takes.I won't disappoint you anymore.Love ya baby.Cheer up.Have a nice day...


ps:ILOVEYOU

Sunday, October 31, 2010

...

Just done my stuffs...tired and headache.My life sucks.Totally sucks!No more good old days.In deepshit right now..!!!Can D-7 help?!!I don't think so..!!!Haiz.All i can do is sit back and pray.I miss dar so much...


ps:I miss Venice so much...

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Babiee...

My baby is sleeping jor..leaving me a very special feel right now.(The rock is hard) hehe =) Love my beloved baby so much.Wish to spend my whole life with her.Discussed and talked a lot on our future on the phone while i was working.Hope everything go as planned.Miss her so much...wish days could past faster...Baby i miss you so much...hope you feel it =) Good night my sleeping beauty...have a good rest and sweet dream...



ps:Im always beside you...

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Just woke up..

Blurrr and hungry...my baby busy with houseworks.Told her i sleep bek,but cant sleep anymore no matter how i force myself.Parents went out for lunch.Asked me to join but i refused cause waiting my baby.Off to watch pps now.C ya...



ps:Missing you..

Friday, October 22, 2010

=)

Just home from gaming...super happy coz won the game !!!Just called my baby.Promised her to call her when im home.Dint want to wake her up actually.But a promise is a promise.She sound super blur and soft!And i like it so much.She is pissed by her sis today.So pity my baby.Sayang~Dun piss la will harm your health.Anyway...its time to say good night=) Good night all.Have a sweet dream.


ps:Love you Venice...

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

BORED and PISSED !!!!

Moody moody moody moody...people acting like insane when i woke up...urgh!!!And my hun fb hacked.WTF is wrong with the people in this world?Why cant they spend their time on something else rather than spending the motherxxxxing time hacking into other people's privacy.Fxxk!Today is a busy day for my hun...she need to help her mum prepare stuffs for her dad's birthday.80paxs of people!Woo!Hope she is taking good care of herself.The freaking weather is hot!And hun beta drink more water...!!!Im going to continue my movie for now...wanna enjoy myself.Says:''FU''!To the low life bastards out there.


ps: Always my baby...

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Boring...

Aiks...so boring now...nothing to do.My girl is in class.Told me that the weather there is super hot.Omg pity hun.She went to MCD for breakfast and MCD is full of peoples.KL is so pack LOL!Hmm...few more months im moving there.Happy im going be there for here.Cant wait anymore.^^Huhu,feel like taking a nap now.C ya~~


ps: Take care baby ..

Monday, October 18, 2010

Over slept!!!

Over slept today ... Suppose wake up around 10am but i woke up at 2.30pm.My hun keep sms me she worry me cause i dint text her for the whole morning..So sorry baby.Just back from cc cause too bored at home.Now my dear went out with her mum to buy vegetables.And im going work soon.Got time just write more =)





ps: I love you ...

Sunday, October 17, 2010

New

Hi!Just start blogging hehe...was waiting my hun to get home nothing to do so i try to blog haha...She went to celebrate her sis burpdaee with her family.She told me she ate alot and was very full!It reminds me i haven't take my breakfast and lunch haha.But im not hungry at all.Maybe im too excited to see her when she comes home.Hehe.My parents ask me go out join them for lunch but im too lazy...Wanna wait for hun to come home and chat with me LOL.Ok got to go now.Later sure ''kena'' boom by her hahaha!See you guys around.


ps:I love you dear...