ps:I miss Venice so much...
Sunday, October 31, 2010
...
Just done my stuffs...tired and headache.My life sucks.Totally sucks!No more good old days.In deepshit right now..!!!Can D-7 help?!!I don't think so..!!!Haiz.All i can do is sit back and pray.I miss dar so much...
Thursday, October 28, 2010
Babiee...
My baby is sleeping jor..leaving me a very special feel right now.(The rock is hard) hehe =) Love my beloved baby so much.Wish to spend my whole life with her.Discussed and talked a lot on our future on the phone while i was working.Hope everything go as planned.Miss her so much...wish days could past faster...Baby i miss you so much...hope you feel it =) Good night my sleeping beauty...have a good rest and sweet dream...
ps:Im always beside you...
Saturday, October 23, 2010
Just woke up..
Blurrr and hungry...my baby busy with houseworks.Told her i sleep bek,but cant sleep anymore no matter how i force myself.Parents went out for lunch.Asked me to join but i refused cause waiting my baby.Off to watch pps now.C ya...
ps:Missing you..
Friday, October 22, 2010
=)
Just home from gaming...super happy coz won the game !!!Just called my baby.Promised her to call her when im home.Dint want to wake her up actually.But a promise is a promise.She sound super blur and soft!And i like it so much.She is pissed by her sis today.So pity my baby.Sayang~Dun piss la will harm your health.Anyway...its time to say good night=) Good night all.Have a sweet dream.
ps:Love you Venice...
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
BORED and PISSED !!!!
Moody moody moody moody...people acting like insane when i woke up...urgh!!!And my hun fb hacked.WTF is wrong with the people in this world?Why cant they spend their time on something else rather than spending the motherxxxxing time hacking into other people's privacy.Fxxk!Today is a busy day for my hun...she need to help her mum prepare stuffs for her dad's birthday.80paxs of people!Woo!Hope she is taking good care of herself.The freaking weather is hot!And hun beta drink more water...!!!Im going to continue my movie for now...wanna enjoy myself.Says:''FU''!To the low life bastards out there.
ps: Always my baby...
ps: Always my baby...
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Boring...
Aiks...so boring now...nothing to do.My girl is in class.Told me that the weather there is super hot.Omg pity hun.She went to MCD for breakfast and MCD is full of peoples.KL is so pack LOL!Hmm...few more months im moving there.Happy im going be there for here.Cant wait anymore.^^Huhu,feel like taking a nap now.C ya~~
ps: Take care baby ..
ps: Take care baby ..
Monday, October 18, 2010
Over slept!!!
Over slept today ... Suppose wake up around 10am but i woke up at 2.30pm.My hun keep sms me she worry me cause i dint text her for the whole morning..So sorry baby.Just back from cc cause too bored at home.Now my dear went out with her mum to buy vegetables.And im going work soon.Got time just write more =)
ps: I love you ...
Sunday, October 17, 2010
New
Hi!Just start blogging hehe...was waiting my hun to get home nothing to do so i try to blog haha...She went to celebrate her sis burpdaee with her family.She told me she ate alot and was very full!It reminds me i haven't take my breakfast and lunch haha.But im not hungry at all.Maybe im too excited to see her when she comes home.Hehe.My parents ask me go out join them for lunch but im too lazy...Wanna wait for hun to come home and chat with me LOL.Ok got to go now.Later sure ''kena'' boom by her hahaha!See you guys around.
ps:I love you dear...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)