Haiz...Life full of shits!What to do..?Just can bear with em.You dint play your part well,I don't blame you.I dun wanna blame.So many years passed.No point complaining anymore.Fate.
I need to fight for the things i want.You cant give me anything.
Venice Chai,I'll fight for us.I give you my word.
I love you baby.
Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Monday, November 8, 2010
Just home...
Just home from work..
Not feeling so well..
Slightly fever and cough..urgghh...
Today my baby went blackout during her way to school!Oh my gosh im so freaked out!Gosh hope she's fine!Damn.
Baby please take good care of yourself ahh!!
Going to buy a new car soon.28++K.A Mazda Familia 2 doors modified.
Going to see the car tomorrow.Hiakhiak!Cant wait..!!=)
K got to go get my shower!!If not later kena boom!=)
Update soon.Take care all.
Not feeling so well..
Slightly fever and cough..urgghh...
Today my baby went blackout during her way to school!Oh my gosh im so freaked out!Gosh hope she's fine!Damn.
Baby please take good care of yourself ahh!!
Going to buy a new car soon.28++K.A Mazda Familia 2 doors modified.
Going to see the car tomorrow.Hiakhiak!Cant wait..!!=)
K got to go get my shower!!If not later kena boom!=)
Update soon.Take care all.
ps:I love you so muchieee
Wednesday, November 3, 2010
Haiz..
Haiz..(P) you really very childish ah...Not i want say you.You think carefully.You say people treat you bad.Den did you treat them bad first?Or offended them?If no they won't simply angry you.Is it the way you talk and act?Did you lied to them first?Hmm?Think yourself.You keep saying my friend childish,but the way i see you are also childish.
Baby,i promise will go visit you on December.I don't care what it takes.I won't disappoint you anymore.Love ya baby.Cheer up.Have a nice day...
Baby,i promise will go visit you on December.I don't care what it takes.I won't disappoint you anymore.Love ya baby.Cheer up.Have a nice day...
ps:ILOVEYOU
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)